ASBCB Contacts

Web: www.asbcb.org
Email: info@asbcb.org
Web Queries: web@asbcb.org

Contact: Professor Alia Benkahla (alia.benkahla@pasteur.tn)

Geographical area included: Africa

For questions and comments, please post to
Our mailing address:
ASBCB
c/o Prof Alia Benkahla, Group of Bioinformatics and Mathematical Modelling
Institut Pasteur de Tunis, BP74 1002, TUNIS
Tel: +216 22 938439

Governing Board Structure

President: Alia Benkahla (alia.benkahla@pasteur.tn)

Vice-President: Segun Fatumo (segunfatumo@gmail.com)

Secretary: Amel Ghouila (amel.ghouila@gmail.com)

Treasurer: Marion Adebiyi (marion.adebiyi@covenantuniversity.edu.ng)

GC Member 1: Alan Christoffels (alan@sanbi.ac.za)

GC Member2: Natasha Wood (natasha.wood@uct.ac.za)

Website Manager/Developer: Olaitan Awe (laitanawe@gmail.com)

Mailing List:
We use the following mailing lists for Special Interest Groups:

members@asbcb.org
Email to facilitate effective communication among molecular and computational biologists in Africa.

sysadmin@asbcb.org
Email to facilitate effective communication among system administrators working with bioinformatics researchers in Africa.

metagenomics@asbcb.org
Email to facilitate effective communication among metagenomics researchers in Africa.

structuralbio@asbcb.org
Email to facilitate effective communication among structural biologists.

popgen@asbcb.org
Email to facilitate effective communication among population genetics researchers.

pathogen@asbcb.org
Email to facilitate effective communication among pathogen researchers.

Join Us. Become a Member!

Digital Newsletter
What is 16 + 2?   Password: Retype Password: